Powerline Electronics

Brad Madigan


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 21 GG7 6:30 Powerline Electronics 4 Line Drive 20
Wed, May 23 GG4 8:15 Balls Deep 7 Powerline Electronics 22
Fri, May 25 GG7 9:30 Boomsticks 10 Powerline Electronics 18
Sat, May 26 GG7 10:30 Powerline Electronics 7 Wilder Concepts 4
Mon, May 28 GG4 6:30 Powerline Electronics 20 The Isotopes 10
Tue, Jun 5 GG7 6:30 Insitu Insurgents 3 Powerline Electronics 22
Wed, Jun 13 GG7 8:00 Powerline Electronics 21 BulletProof Tigers 14
Mon, Jun 18 GG7 8:15 Wilder Concepts 7 Powerline Electronics 15
Tue, Jun 19 GG4 6:30 Exhibitionists 1 Powerline Electronics 17
Wed, Jun 27 GG7 6:30 Powerline Electronics 14 Exhibitionists 9
Tue, Jul 3 GG4 8:15 Line Drive 14 Powerline Electronics 20
Mon, Jul 9 GG4 6:30 Powerline Electronics 11 Balls Deep 21
Wed, Jul 18 GG4 8:15 The Isotopes 12 Powerline Electronics 29
Wed, Jul 25 GG7 9:30 Powerline Electronics 16 Line Drive 7
Mon, Jul 30 GG7 6:30 Powerline Electronics 11 Boomsticks 9
Wed, Aug 1 GG4 8:15 Powerline Electronics 14 Insitu Insurgents 7
Wed, Aug 8 GG7 8:00 BulletProof Tigers 12 Powerline Electronics 29
Mon, Aug 20 GG4 8:00 Powerline Electronics 14 Wilder Concepts 8
Mon, Aug 27 GG7 8:15 Balls Deep 8 Powerline Electronics 15
Mon, Sep 3 GG4 6:30 Exhibitionists 18 Powerline Electronics 14