Exhibitionists

Rob Butler

Chris Lee


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 14 GG4 8:15 Exhibitionists 21 Boomsticks 17
Mon, May 21 GG7 8:15 Wilder Concepts 28 Exhibitionists 8
Wed, May 23 GG4 6:30 Exhibitionists 15 Insitu Insurgents 16
Mon, Jun 4 GG7 8:15 BulletProof Tigers 26 Exhibitionists 11
Tue, Jun 5 GG7 8:15 The Isotopes 23 Exhibitionists 15
Mon, Jun 11 GG4 8:15 Line Drive 27 Exhibitionists 28
Wed, Jun 13 GG7 9:30 Exhibitionists 9 Balls Deep 0
Mon, Jun 18 GG7 6:30 Exhibitionists 20 Line Drive 3
Tue, Jun 19 GG4 6:30 Exhibitionists 1 Powerline Electronics 17
Wed, Jun 27 GG7 6:30 Powerline Electronics 14 Exhibitionists 9
Tue, Jul 3 GG4 6:30 Exhibitionists 14 Wilder Concepts 15
Wed, Jul 11 GG7 8:00 Insitu Insurgents 10 Exhibitionists 22
Mon, Jul 16 GG7 8:15 Boomsticks   Exhibitionists  
Wed, Jul 25 GG7 8:00 Wilder Concepts 16 Exhibitionists 7
Mon, Jul 30 GG7 8:15 Exhibitionists 23 BulletProof Tigers 18
Tue, Jul 31 GG4 8:15 Exhibitionists 22 The Isotopes 23
Mon, Aug 6 GG4 6:30 Balls Deep 12 Exhibitionists 13
Mon, Aug 13 GG7 6:30 Exhibitionists 22 Boomsticks 6
Tue, Aug 14 GG7 8:15 Boomsticks 9 Exhibitionists 0
Mon, Aug 20 GG4 6:30 Line Drive 18 Exhibitionists 12
Mon, Sep 3 GG4 6:30 Exhibitionists 18 Powerline Electronics 14