Balls Deep

Norm Christopherson


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 GG7 8:15 Insitu Insurgents 3 Balls Deep 20
Wed, May 23 GG4 8:15 Balls Deep 7 Powerline Electronics 22
Fri, May 25 GG4 6:30 Wilder Concepts 22 Balls Deep 4
Sat, May 26 GG4 1:30 Balls Deep 8 The Isotopes 20
Sat, May 26 GG4 6:00 Balls Deep 16 BulletProof Tigers 6
Mon, May 28 GG4 8:15 Boomsticks 10 Balls Deep 20
Tue, Jun 5 GG4 8:15 Balls Deep 3 Line Drive 8
Wed, Jun 13 GG7 9:30 Exhibitionists 9 Balls Deep 0
Wed, Jun 20 GG4 6:30 The Isotopes 9 Balls Deep 8
Mon, Jun 25 GG4 8:00 Balls Deep 16 Wilder Concepts 16
Wed, Jul 4 GG4 8:15 Balls Deep 24 Insitu Insurgents 9
Mon, Jul 9 GG4 6:30 Powerline Electronics 11 Balls Deep 21
Wed, Jul 25 GG7 6:30 Balls Deep 8 Boomsticks 13
Tue, Jul 31 GG4 6:30 BulletProof Tigers 12 Balls Deep 10
Mon, Aug 6 GG4 6:30 Balls Deep 12 Exhibitionists 13
Wed, Aug 8 GG7 6:30 Line Drive 5 Balls Deep 15
Wed, Aug 15 GG4 8:15 Wilder Concepts 11 Balls Deep 4
Wed, Aug 22 GG7 9:30 Balls Deep 24 The Isotopes 17
Mon, Aug 27 GG7 8:15 Balls Deep 8 Powerline Electronics 15
Wed, Aug 29 GG4 6:30 Insitu Insurgents 14 Balls Deep 20