Royal City Beavers

Jay Elinesky


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 GG4 8:15 Sandlot 9 Royal City Beavers 14
Mon, May 21 GG4 6:30 NWO Baseball 14 Royal City Beavers 2
Tue, May 22 GG4 6:30 The Misfits 19 Royal City Beavers 9
Wed, May 30 GG4 6:30 Royal City Beavers 10 10th Batter 12
Tue, Jun 5 GG6 8:15 Pirates 22 Royal City Beavers 20
Wed, Jun 6 GG7 6:30 Royal City Beavers 18 Mugs of Montana's 8
Mon, Jun 11 GG7 8:15 Royal City Beavers 22 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 23
Mon, Jun 18 GG4 8:15 Royal City Beavers 3 The Unit 8
Tue, Jun 19 GG4 8:15 Royal City Beavers 23 Sandlot 7
Wed, Jun 27 GG4 8:00 Long Shots 5 Royal City Beavers 5
Wed, Jul 4 GG7 8:15 Royal City Beavers 19 Long Shots 12
Wed, Jul 11 GG4 6:30 Royal City Beavers 10 The Misfits 20
Tue, Jul 17 GG6 6:30 10th Batter 27 Royal City Beavers 20
Wed, Jul 18 GG7 6:30 Royal City Beavers 0 NWO Baseball 9
Wed, Jul 25 GG4 9:30 Mugs of Montana's 17 Royal City Beavers 13
Mon, Jul 30 GG4 8:15 Royal City Beavers 6 Pirates 23
Wed, Aug 8 GG4 8:00 The Unit 19 Royal City Beavers 9
Mon, Aug 13 GG4 6:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 9 Royal City Beavers 17
Mon, Aug 20 GG7 6:30 Sandlot 22 Royal City Beavers 24
Mon, Sep 3 GG7 8:15 Royal City Beavers 0 10th Batter 9