Pirates

Guy Lawrence


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 23 GG7 6:30 Pirates 28 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 14
Fri, May 25 GG7 8:00 Sandlot 11 Pirates 14
Sat, May 26 GG4 10:30 Pirates 21 Long Shots 3
Sat, May 26 GG7 3:00 10th Batter 8 Pirates 11
Mon, May 28 GG7 6:30 The Misfits 11 Pirates 13
Tue, Jun 5 GG6 8:15 Pirates 22 Royal City Beavers 20
Wed, Jun 6 GG4 6:30 The Unit 6 Pirates 21
Wed, Jun 13 GG4 9:30 NWO Baseball 11 Pirates 18
Wed, Jun 20 GG7 8:15 Pirates 22 Mugs of Montana's 7
Mon, Jun 25 GG7 8:00 Pirates 15 10th Batter 16
Mon, Jul 2 GG4 6:30 Long Shots 4 Pirates 20
Tue, Jul 3 GG7 8:15 Pirates 31 The Misfits 8
Wed, Jul 11 GG4 8:00 Pirates 16 Sandlot 9
Mon, Jul 16 GG4 6:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club   Pirates  
Mon, Jul 23 GG7 6:30 Pirates 18 The Unit 3
Mon, Jul 30 GG4 8:15 Royal City Beavers 6 Pirates 23
Mon, Aug 6 GG7 8:15 Mugs of Montana's 16 Pirates 31
Mon, Aug 13 GG4 8:15 Pirates 21 NWO Baseball 18
Tue, Aug 14 GG4 6:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 15 Pirates 16
Wed, Aug 22 GG4 6:30 Long Shots 9 Pirates 32
Wed, Aug 29 GG7 6:30 Pirates 17 The Unit 16