Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club

Remel Oandasan

Andrew Jones


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 GG4 6:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 6 10th Batter 21
Wed, May 23 GG7 6:30 Pirates 28 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 14
Sat, May 26 GG4 9:00 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 22 The Unit 11
Sat, May 26 GG4 4:30 The Misfits 19 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 4
Wed, May 30 GG4 8:15 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 9 Long Shots 25
Wed, Jun 6 GG4 8:15 NWO Baseball 27 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 11
Mon, Jun 11 GG7 8:15 Royal City Beavers 22 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 23
Wed, Jun 20 GG7 6:30 Sandlot 25 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 6
Wed, Jun 27 GG4 9:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 11 The Misfits 13
Mon, Jul 2 GG4 8:15 The Unit 11 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 17
Tue, Jul 3 GG7 6:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 18 Mugs of Montana's 10
Mon, Jul 9 GG7 6:30 10th Batter 23 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 11
Mon, Jul 16 GG4 6:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club   Pirates  
Wed, Jul 25 GG4 8:00 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 8 NWO Baseball 9
Tue, Jul 31 GG7 8:15 Long Shots 19 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 13
Wed, Aug 1 GG7 6:30 Mugs of Montana's 11 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 11
Wed, Aug 8 GG4 9:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 24 Sandlot 6
Mon, Aug 13 GG4 6:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 9 Royal City Beavers 17
Tue, Aug 14 GG4 6:30 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 15 Pirates 16
Mon, Aug 20 GG7 8:00 The Unit 25 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 9
Wed, Aug 29 GG7 8:15 Money Baller$ Ba$eball Club 31 Sandlot 17