Team Vadala Cardinals

Marcus Samson


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 GG5 6:30 A Plumber 5 Team Vadala Cardinals 21
Tue, May 22 GG5 8:15 Team Vadala Cardinals 11 Master Batters 12
Fri, May 25 GG5 8:00 Lyon Financial 9 Team Vadala Cardinals 23
Sat, May 26 GG6 12:00 Team Vadala Cardinals 5 Barzotti Woodworking 4
Wed, May 30 GG6 6:30 Bye Bye Baseball 13 Team Vadala Cardinals 14
Mon, Jun 4 GG5 6:30 Team Vadala Cardinals 23 Spartans 8
Wed, Jun 6 GG5 6:30 Team Vadala Cardinals 11 Kelsey's Original Roadhouse 2
Wed, Jun 13 GG6 9:30 Barzotti Woodworking 16 Team Vadala Cardinals 17
Mon, Jun 18 GG6 8:15 Team Vadala Cardinals 23 Swamp Donkeys 9
Tue, Jun 19 GG6 8:15 Team Vadala Cardinals 15 Lyon Financial 23
Mon, Jun 25 GG5 8:00 Team Vadala Cardinals 5 Vipers 24
Tue, Jul 3 GG5 8:15 Kelsey's Original Roadhouse 20 Team Vadala Cardinals 16
Mon, Jul 9 GG6 6:30 Team Vadala Cardinals 11 Bye Bye Baseball 15
Wed, Jul 25 GG6 8:00 Spartans 12 Team Vadala Cardinals 14
Wed, Aug 1 GG5 6:30 Master Batters 4 Team Vadala Cardinals 11
Wed, Aug 8 GG5 8:00 Vipers 13 Team Vadala Cardinals 5
Mon, Aug 13 GG6 8:15 Swamp Donkeys 9 Team Vadala Cardinals 10
Wed, Aug 22 GG6 6:30 Lyon Financial 11 Team Vadala Cardinals 18
Mon, Aug 27 GG6 6:30 Team Vadala Cardinals 14 Master Batters 13
Mon, Sep 3 GG5 6:30 Team Vadala Cardinals 12 A Plumber 13