Spartans

Matt Smith

Corey Brown


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 GG6 6:30 Spartans 16 Kelsey's Original Roadhouse 21
Wed, May 23 GG5 8:15 A Plumber 19 Spartans 12
Sat, May 26 GG6 10:30 Spartans 25 Lyon Financial 9
Sat, May 26 GG6 3:00 Spartans 6 Bye Bye Baseball 9
Mon, May 28 GG5 8:15 Spartans 18 Swamp Donkeys 13
Mon, Jun 4 GG5 6:30 Team Vadala Cardinals 23 Spartans 8
Wed, Jun 13 GG6 8:00 Vipers 25 Spartans 17
Wed, Jun 20 GG5 6:30 Barzotti Woodworking 10 Spartans 5
Mon, Jun 25 GG5 6:30 Spartans 15 Master Batters 9
Mon, Jul 2 GG6 8:15 Bye Bye Baseball 23 Spartans 16
Tue, Jul 3 GG6 8:15 Lyon Financial 18 Spartans 14
Mon, Jul 9 GG5 6:30 Spartans 17 A Plumber 18
Wed, Jul 18 GG5 6:30 Spartans 10 Vipers 17
Wed, Jul 25 GG6 8:00 Spartans 12 Team Vadala Cardinals 14
Mon, Jul 30 GG6 6:30 Swamp Donkeys 12 Spartans 13
Mon, Aug 6 GG5 6:30 Master Batters 10 Spartans 30
Mon, Aug 13 GG6 6:30 Kelsey's Original Roadhouse 16 Spartans 13
Wed, Aug 15 GG6 8:15 Spartans 6 Barzotti Woodworking 20
Wed, Aug 22 GG6 9:30 Spartans 17 Bye Bye Baseball 19
Mon, Aug 27 GG6 8:15 A Plumber 26 Spartans 10