Lyon Financial

Chris Cathcart


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 14 GG5 6:30 Master Batters 13 Lyon Financial 13
Mon, May 21 GG6 6:30 Lyon Financial 6 Barzotti Woodworking 16
Fri, May 25 GG5 8:00 Lyon Financial 9 Team Vadala Cardinals 23
Sat, May 26 GG6 10:30 Spartans 25 Lyon Financial 9
Sat, May 26 GG5 1:30 Lyon Financial 8 Vipers 14
Wed, May 30 GG6 8:15 Lyon Financial 24 A Plumber 23
Mon, Jun 4 GG6 6:30 Kelsey's Original Roadhouse 8 Lyon Financial 2
Mon, Jun 11 GG5 8:15 Lyon Financial 21 Bye Bye Baseball 19
Tue, Jun 19 GG6 8:15 Team Vadala Cardinals 15 Lyon Financial 23
Wed, Jun 27 GG6 8:00 Swamp Donkeys 7 Lyon Financial 13
Tue, Jul 3 GG6 8:15 Lyon Financial 18 Spartans 14
Mon, Jul 9 GG5 8:00 Barzotti Woodworking 12 Lyon Financial 13
Wed, Jul 11 GG6 9:30 Lyon Financial 9 Master Batters 0
Mon, Jul 16 GG6 6:30 Bye Bye Baseball   Lyon Financial  
Mon, Jul 23 GG5 8:15 Lyon Financial 9 Kelsey's Original Roadhouse 15
Wed, Aug 1 GG6 8:15 A Plumber 24 Lyon Financial 9
Wed, Aug 8 GG5 9:30 Lyon Financial 20 Swamp Donkeys 5
Tue, Aug 14 GG6 6:30 Bye Bye Baseball 15 Lyon Financial 16
Wed, Aug 15 GG5 6:30 Vipers 22 Lyon Financial 18
Wed, Aug 22 GG6 6:30 Lyon Financial 11 Team Vadala Cardinals 18
Wed, Aug 29 GG5 6:30 Vipers 20 Lyon Financial 16