Sharks

Nick Mansbridge


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 14 GG6 6:30 Wreck League 15 Sharks 16
Tue, May 22 GG6 6:30 Rippin' Dubs 28 Sharks 18
Wed, May 23 GG6 6:30 Sharks 19 Kittens 1
Fri, May 25 GG5 9:30 Each Hit 7 Sharks 13
Sat, May 26 GG5 3:00 Sharks 7 Rippin' Dubs 11
Sat, May 26 GG6 6:00 Sharks   Skyline Wealth  
Mon, May 28 GG6 8:15 Sharks 20 MudCats 21
Tue, Jun 5 GG5 8:15 Sharks 30 Unleashed 13
Wed, Jun 13 GG5 9:30 Sharks 18 Each Hit 16
Mon, Jun 18 GG5 8:15 Skyline Wealth 17 Sharks 6
Mon, Jun 25 GG6 9:30 Sharks 12 Skyline Wealth 14
Wed, Jun 27 GG5 6:30 Kittens 10 Sharks 22
Mon, Jul 2 GG5 6:30 Unleashed 0 Sharks 9
Wed, Jul 11 GG5 8:00 MudCats 16 Sharks 9
Mon, Jul 16 GG5 6:30 Sharks   Wreck League  
Wed, Jul 25 GG5 6:30 Kittens 3 Sharks 19
Tue, Jul 31 GG5 8:15 Sharks 8 Rippin' Dubs 17
Mon, Aug 6 GG6 6:30 Sharks 12 Each Hit 11
Tue, Aug 14 GG5 6:30 Sharks 13 Wreck League 12
Mon, Aug 20 GG6 6:30 Skyline Wealth 19 Sharks 20
Wed, Aug 22 GG5 8:00 Sharks 27 Wreck League 3
Mon, Aug 27 GG5 8:15 MudCats 17 Sharks 11