Rippin’ Dubs

Rob Engelage


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 14 GG5 8:15 MudCats 21 Rippin' Dubs 13
Tue, May 22 GG6 6:30 Rippin' Dubs 28 Sharks 18
Wed, May 23 GG6 8:15 Unleashed 7 Rippin' Dubs 18
Fri, May 25 GG6 6:30 Skyline Wealth 15 Rippin' Dubs 16
Sat, May 26 GG5 12:00 Rippin' Dubs 12 Each Hit 8
Sat, May 26 GG5 3:00 Sharks 7 Rippin' Dubs 11
Wed, May 30 GG5 8:15 Rippin' Dubs 12 Wreck League 18
Tue, Jun 5 GG5 6:30 Rippin' Dubs 20 Kittens 6
Mon, Jun 11 GG6 6:30 Rippin' Dubs 26 Skyline Wealth 9
Wed, Jun 20 GG6 6:30 Each Hit 0 Rippin' Dubs 17
Wed, Jun 27 GG5 9:30 Rippin' Dubs 15 Unleashed 13
Mon, Jul 2 GG5 8:15 Kittens 0 Rippin' Dubs 9
Wed, Jul 11 GG5 6:30 Wreck League 10 Rippin' Dubs 25
Wed, Jul 18 GG6 6:30 Rippin' Dubs 16 MudCats 9
Wed, Jul 25 GG5 8:00 Rippin' Dubs 16 Unleashed 2
Tue, Jul 31 GG5 8:15 Sharks 8 Rippin' Dubs 17
Wed, Aug 8 GG6 6:30 Rippin' Dubs 21 MudCats 15
Wed, Aug 22 GG5 9:30 Each Hit 5 Rippin' Dubs 24
Wed, Aug 29 GG6 6:30 Wreck League 7 Rippin' Dubs 22
Mon, Sep 3 GG6 8:15 Rippin' Dubs 5 Skyline Wealth 20