MudCats

Phil Natarelli


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 14 GG5 8:15 MudCats 21 Rippin' Dubs 13
Mon, May 21 GG5 6:30 MudCats 16 Wreck League 9
Sat, May 26 GG5 9:00 MudCats 11 Unleashed 19
Sat, May 26 GG5 6:00 Skyline Wealth   MudCats  
Mon, May 28 GG6 8:15 Sharks 20 MudCats 21
Wed, Jun 6 GG6 6:30 MudCats 15 Each Hit 9
Mon, Jun 11 GG6 8:15 Unleashed 8 MudCats 23
Tue, Jun 19 GG6 6:30 MudCats 12 Skyline Wealth 3
Wed, Jun 20 GG6 8:15 MudCats 22 Kittens 8
Mon, Jun 25 GG6 8:00 Wreck League 4 MudCats 19
Wed, Jul 4 GG6 8:15 Each Hit 9 MudCats 24
Wed, Jul 11 GG5 8:00 MudCats 16 Sharks 9
Tue, Jul 17 GG5 6:30 Skyline Wealth 26 MudCats 6
Wed, Jul 18 GG6 6:30 Rippin' Dubs 16 MudCats 9
Wed, Jul 25 GG5 9:30 Wreck League 8 MudCats 23
Mon, Jul 30 GG5 8:15 MudCats 4 Skyline Wealth 22
Wed, Aug 8 GG6 6:30 Rippin' Dubs 21 MudCats 15
Mon, Aug 13 GG5 8:15 Kittens 18 MudCats 33
Wed, Aug 22 GG5 6:30 MudCats 17 Kittens 6
Mon, Aug 27 GG5 8:15 MudCats 17 Sharks 11
Mon, Sep 3 GG6 6:30 Unleashed 2 MudCats 20