Each Hit

Ryan Pembleton


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 14 GG6 8:15 Each Hit 14 Kittens 7
Mon, May 21 GG5 8:15 Each Hit 1 Skyline Wealth 20
Fri, May 25 GG5 9:30 Each Hit 7 Sharks 13
Sat, May 26 GG5 12:00 Rippin' Dubs 12 Each Hit 8
Sat, May 26 GG6 4:30 Wreck League 8 Each Hit 9
Wed, May 30 GG5 6:30 Unleashed 18 Each Hit 13
Wed, Jun 6 GG6 6:30 MudCats 15 Each Hit 9
Wed, Jun 13 GG5 9:30 Sharks 18 Each Hit 16
Wed, Jun 20 GG6 6:30 Each Hit 0 Rippin' Dubs 17
Wed, Jun 27 GG5 8:00 Skyline Wealth 16 Each Hit 3
Wed, Jul 4 GG6 8:15 Each Hit 9 MudCats 24
Mon, Jul 9 GG6 8:00 Each Hit 13 Unleashed 12
Mon, Jul 16 GG5 8:15 Kittens   Each Hit  
Mon, Jul 23 GG6 6:30 Skyline Wealth 20 Each Hit 9
Tue, Jul 31 GG5 6:30 Each Hit 9 Wreck League 0
Mon, Aug 6 GG6 6:30 Sharks 12 Each Hit 11
Wed, Aug 8 GG6 8:00 Kittens 4 Each Hit 16
Mon, Aug 13 GG5 6:30 Each Hit 15 Wreck League 11
Tue, Aug 14 GG5 8:15 Kittens 6 Each Hit 24
Wed, Aug 22 GG5 9:30 Each Hit 5 Rippin' Dubs 24
Mon, Aug 27 GG5 6:30 Each Hit 8 Unleashed 7